Contact persons

Official homepage of International Monotype-XV Ice Yacht Racing Association

Home  Racing results  Regattas  Organizing regattas  Board news!  Drawings/rules  Build  Right-of-way (pdf)  Gallery  Links  Constitution  Trophy's  Contact  Bank  Archive


Officially elected Board (2019)

Country Role Name and role
Estonia Boardmember

Tiina Motuste ( tiina.motuste -at  )

Mobile: +372 51 78 534   Private: +372 648 4381

Skype:  tiinamotuste   (Tallinn, Estonia)

Finland Boardmember Vacant
Germany Boardmember

Michael Oswald

Netherlands Boardmember Ton van Berkel  ( )
Poland Boardmember Jerzy Nowakowski   Homepage
Phone: +48 601 80 33 11  +48 087 428 83 11
Russia Boardmember

Alex Vostrunosov R-31 (E-mail:

(Russian, German or little English)

Russia XV Class Vladimir Kantor - official representative from Russia.
Mikhail Ukhin - Secretary General, Class Officer
Andrei Maslov - technical delegate, class measurer.
Sweden Commodore


Bernhard Rost
Sweden. Mobile: +46-73 360 47 19,

Officially elected Technical Supervisors

Country Technical Supervisor

Last update

Estonia Andrus Padu  Feb 2019
Finland   2020
Germany Eckhardt Pagel  
Netherlands Daan Schutte  
Poland Jerzy Nowakowski  
Russia Oleg Vasilev (R-1)   
Sweden TG Kinberg    Nov 2020





IM-XVIYRA,  c/o Ulf Torberger,  Jaktvägen 81,  SE-187 42 TÄBY,  SWEDEN

This page was last updated on 02-jul-2020.